Led by Chairman Graham Wynn OBE, the board includes the Leaders of the three local authorities of Herefordshire, Shropshire and Telford & Wrekin as well as the chairs of Herefordshire Business Board, Shropshire Business Board and Telford Business Board. Also on the board is a Higher Education Champion and co-opted Business Champions.

The Marches LEP has adopted a streamlined structure which provides clarity and speedy governance, whilst embracing a wide degree of expert opinion and knowledge. Sector specific support and expertise is vital to the success of the work of the Marches LEP and advisory groups have been set up which support this.

Also working on behalf of the Marches LEP Board is a subsidiary board for the management of the Enterprise Zone in Herefordshire, at Skylon Park.

Click on a Board Member’s name to see more information, including biographies and Register of Interests. If you would like to know more about how you could support the work of the LEP, join one of the LEP’s advisory groups or its Board, please contact us.

The Marches Local Enterprise Partnership holds regular board meetings throughout the year. Click here to view meeting dates, agendas and minutes.

View The Marches LEP Board Terms of Reference

Members Register of Interests can be found here and on their individual profiles. If you should have any queries relating to the LEP Board Registers of Interest, please contact the LEP team directly on 01743 462 026 or enquiries@marcheslep.org.uk.

Graham Wynn OBE

Frank Myers MBE

Prof Ian Oakes

Paul Hinkins

Mandy Thorn MBE

David Llewellyn

Cllr Jonathan Lester

Cllr Shaun Davies

Andrew Manning Cox

Sonia Roberts

Cllr Peter Nutting

Cllr Peter Nutting

James Staniforth

Paul Kalinauckas

Are you sure?

Logout ×

Login to The Marches LEP

Lost Password