The LEP team is led by Director Gill Hamer. Gill joined the LEP in 2015, and is tasked with supporting the LEP Board as it heads into a new phase, working with partners delivering Growth Deal projects.

The Marches LEP team
The Marches LEP team

The LEP works with colleagues in the partner local authorities in Herefordshire, Shropshire and Telford & Wrekin and is supported by a small team of support staff based in Shrewsbury.

Each senior LEP member of staff has completed Register of Interest document, these are held centrally.

Please see LEP Chief Executive, Gill Hamer’s Register of Interests

Contact details:

The Marches LEP
Cameron House
Knights Court
Archers Way
Battlefield Enterprise Park
Shrewsbury
SY1 3GA

enquiries@marcheslep.org.uk
Telephone: 01743 462 026

Social media:
Twitter (@MarchesLEP)
LinkedIn

Gill Hamer, Chief Executive gill.hamer@marcheslep.org.uk 07990086392
Nicholas Alamanos, Programme Manager nicholas.alamanos@marcheslep.org.uk 07458124655
Kathryn Jones, Partnership Manager kathryn.jones@marcheslep.org.uk 07990085393
Aggie Caesar-Homden, Skills Project Officer aggie.caesar.homden@marcheslep.org.uk  07990085157
Lisa Ashby, Project Officer lisa.ashby@marcheslep.org.uk  07990086393
Tim Yair, Regional Senior Energy Projects Officer tim.yair@nottinghamcity.gov.uk 07874792678
Yasmin Sulaman, Business Support Officer yasmin.sulaman@marcheslep.org.uk 07990085204
Stephanie Jones, Project Support Officer stephanie.jones@marcheslep.org.uk 07458053370
Ennis Vingoe, Team Support Officer ennis.vingoe@marcheslep.org.uk
Wayne Redge, Office Administrator wayne.redge@marcheslep.org.uk

For media enquiries, contact Be Bold Media on 01952 898121 or email hello@beboldpr.com

Are you sure?

Logout ×

Login to The Marches LEP

Lost Password