The LEP team is led by Director Gill Hamer. Gill joined the LEP in 2015, and is tasked with supporting the LEP Board as it heads into a new phase, working with partners delivering Growth Deal projects.

Gill Hamer
Gill Hamer, LEP Director

The LEP works with colleagues in the partner local authorities in Herefordshire, Shropshire and Telford & Wrekin and is supported by a small team of support staff based in Shrewsbury.

Each senior LEP member of staff has completed Register of Interest document, these are held centrally

Contact details:

The Marches LEP
Cameron House
Knights Court
Archers Way
Battlefield Enterprise Park
Shrewsbury
SY1 3GA

enquiries@marcheslep.org.uk
Telephone: 01743 462 026

Gill Hamer, LEP Director gill.hamer@marcheslep.org.uk
Nicholas Alamanos, Programme Manager nicholas.alamanos@marcheslep.org.uk
Kathryn Jones, Partnership Manager kathryn.jones@marcheslep.org.uk
Aggie Caesar-Homden, Skills Project Officer aggie.caesar.homden@marcheslep.org.uk 
Kate Jarman, Office Administrator kate.jarman@marcheslep.org.uk
Yasmin Sulaman, Business Support Officer yasmin.sulaman@marcheslep.org.uk

For media enquiries, contact Be Bold Media on 01952 898121 or email hello@beboldpr.com

Are you sure?

Logout ×

Login to The Marches LEP

Lost Password