The LEP team is led by Director Gill Hamer. Gill joined the LEP in 2015, and is tasked with supporting the LEP Board as it heads into a new phase, working with partners delivering Growth Deal projects.

Gill Hamer
Gill Hamer, LEP Director

Gill works alongside Partnership Manager Jacqui Casey, who has been engaged with LEP work since the partnership was launched in 2011.

The LEP works with colleagues in the partner local authorities in Herefordshire, Shropshire and Telford & Wrekin and is supported by a small team of support staff based in Shrewsbury.

Contact details:

The Marches LEP
Cameron House
Knights Court
Archers Way
Battlefield Enterprise Park
Shrewsbury
SY1 3GA

enquiries@marcheslep.org.uk
Telephone: 01743 462 026

Gill Hamer, LEP Director gill.hamer@marcheslep.org.uk
Jacqui Casey, Partnership Manager jacqui.casey@marcheslep.org.uk
Chris Billingham, Project Co-ordinator chris.billingham@marcheslep.org.uk
Aggie Caesar-Homden, Skills Project Officer aggie.caesar.homden@marcheslep.org.uk
Tracey Flint, Marches Growth Hub Co-ordinator tracey.flint@marcheslep.org.uk
Valerie Hastie, Project Development Officer valerie.hastie@marcheslep.org.uk
Kate Jarman, Office Administrator kate.jarman@marcheslep.org.uk
Yasmin Sulaman, Business Support Officer yasmin.sulaman@marcheslep.org.uk

Are you sure?

Logout ×

Login to The Marches LEP

Lost Password